South Africa & Victoria Falls

From East Africa we’re now ready to explore South Africa

Our 8-Day Itinerary to South Africa & Victoria Falls


South Africa, the southernmost country on the African continent has so many amazing experiences to offer- safaris, garden routes, vineyards, mountains, scenic beaches. It is one of the most diverse and interesting countries to visit. South Africa has 3 capital cities:  Pretoria which is administrative capital (where most people prefer to stay), Cape Town which is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein which is the judicial capital. Johannesburg is the largest city in South Africa  and is  the seat of the Constitutional Court. We visited Johannesburg, Cape Town and Victoria Falls as part of our 8-day trip.dsc_4538dsc_4555


Click here for Cape Town

Click here for Victoria Falls

Click here for Johannesburg

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply